May the Fourth Be With You!

Having announced a $2 Million fundraise with AU21 Capital, LD Capital, Rarestone Capital, Morningstar Ventures, NGC Capital, Alphabit, Moonwhale Ventures, Acheron Capital, Zokyo Ventures, and more, and then announcing 4 IDOs happening within this week, we are now ready for the Token Generation Event of UniFarm’s governance token $UFARM ever on Uniswap for ERC-20 and Pancakeswap For BEP-20.

$UFARM’s Uniswap and Pancakeswap listing is scheduled for May 4, 2021 at 7:00 PM IST | 1.30 PM GMT

This is the first time $UFARM is going to be traded publicly. With UniFarm’s first Binance Smart Chain Cohort going live recently on 20th April, it made perfect sense for us to make $UFARM available on both Ethereum as well as BSC.

Keeping in mind the decentralized vision of UniFarm, we have decided to first list our token on Uniswap for ERC-20 and Pancakeswap for BEP-20.

Token unlocks for all of our IDOs: Poolz, LaunchPool, DuckStarter and Zendit will happen on May 4 at 2 PM GMT | 7.30 PM IST.

We are already in talks with several Tier 1 exchanges as well for listing $UFARM.

Please Note: There have been numerous scams and fake tokens regarding UniFarm. Please note that this blog is the ONLY official source of information about our Token Listing. Please make sure to follow ONLY the official Telegram and Twitter from the links below.

For more details on listing, you can ask our moderators.


UniFarm is a one of a kind staking solution where the best projects in DeFi space come together to provide value to investors. UniFarm allows you to stake one token but earn multiple high-value tokens, so in addition to a great APY, your returns are automatically diversified as well.

Website

Telegram

Twitter

Share your vote!


Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

Leave a Reply