UniFarm by OroPocket has been making headlines for quite a while. We’re bringing the 4th Cohort of UniFarm with names such as Razor Network, Playcent, APYSwap, HAPI and OpenDeFi joining the revolutionary staking program.

UniFarm Cohort 4 staking goes live on March 23, 2021 @ 9:00 PM IST | 3:30 PM GMT

With all the Love and Support that the DeFi community has shown us so far, we are bringing all 5 projects together with a Master Video AMA that will be live-streamed.

All 5 projects: OpenDeFi, Razor Network, Playcent, APYSwap and HAPI will be coming together for a Master Video AMA session that will be live-streamed across all our social media handles.

The Video AMA will be live on the OpenDeFi Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook and YouTube.

“The UniFarm Cohort 4 Video Master AMA will be held on March 22, 2021 at 12.00 PM IST | 6:30 AM GMT”

Speakers

  • Mohit Madan, Co-Founder, OpenDeFi
  • Tarusha Mittal, Co-Founder, OpenDeFi
  • Hrishikesh Huilgolkar, Co-Founder, Razor Network
  • Sandeep Sudagani, Founder, Playcent
  • Andriy Velykyy, Founder, APYSwap
  • Dona Mara, Co-Founder and CTO, HAPI

Give Away

“All 5 projects will be giving away $500 worth reward in their native tokens for the 10 best questions.”

Do join us on March 22, 2021 for an informative and interesting session, and be a part of the Future of Farming.

Have more questions about UniFarm? Join our official Telegram where the mods are always there to help.


UniFarm is a one of a kind staking solution where the best projects in DeFi space come together to provide value to investors. UniFarm allows you to stake one token but earn multiple high-value tokens, so in addition to a great APY, your returns are automatically diversified as well.

Website

Telegram

Twitter

Website

Telegram

Twitter

Share your vote!


Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

Leave a Reply