Hello All!! In our continuous community engagement program for OpenDeFi, Our next AMA session is scheduled with Gagarin Community from Russia over telegram channel. From OpenDeFi team, Tarusha Mittal and Mohit Madan will join the AMA session and interact with amazing community members from Russia.

About Gagarin Crypto:

Gagarin Crypto is an crypto exclusive community from Russia sharing the best crypto and blockchain related projects from the world with their community members.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/GagarinCrypto

About AMA

Date: October 30, 2020

Timing: 07:30 PM IST: | 17:00 MSK | 02:00 PM GMT

Where: https://t.me/Gagarin_talk

Do join the AMA session with your amazing questions and get a chance to win from the 100 USDT reward pool. 10 best questions will get 10 USDT each

Share your vote!


Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

Leave a Reply