Hello All!! I hope all are doing well. After completing our funding round, closing a few partnerships, and OpenDeFi ambassador program, now we are having our next AMA session with Mandysicoresearch Group Community over telegram. OpenDeFi by Oropocket co-founders Tarusha Mittal and Mohit Madan will interact with the Mandysicoresearch community and try to answer maximum amazing questions related to OpenDeFi.

About Mandysicoresearch

Crypto Analyst , Advisor and Investor. Free analysis of ICO and crypto.

Twitter: @mandyb675

Telegram: https://t.me/mandysicoresearch

Date: November 04, 2020

Time: 07:30 PM IST | 10 PM SGT | 02:00 PM GMT

Place: https://t.me/getrichwithmandygroupchat

Do join the AMA session with your amazing questions and get a chance to win from the 100 USDT reward pool. 10 best questions will get 10 USDT each 🙂

Share your vote!


Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

Leave a Reply