We recently announced the benefits of holding $ORO for $UFARM IDO, as well as the news that UniFarm has Opened the Whitelist for Poolz IDO.

Now we are glad to announce an IDO on ZENDIT. Here $UFARM will be available as a BEP-20 Token.

MANTRADAO were part of UniFarm Cohort 3, and launching on ZENDIT is simply a natural extension of our partnership.

Whitelist Closes & Snapshot Taken simultaneously on April 20th, 7.30 AM IST | 2:00 AM UTC

Whitelist Winners Announced April 22nd 3.30 AM IST | 10:00 PM UTC

Pool Opens on Friday, April 23rd, 3.30 PM IST | 10:00 AM UTC

For those interested in getting an IDO allocation of $UFARM, here are the IDO whitelisting requirements to be eligible for the ticket selection process.

There are a few steps you need to follow to fulfil the eligibility criteria.

How Will IDO Whitelisting Work?

You will have to fulfil the criteria outlined below to be eligible for whitelisting for the $UFARM IDO on ZENDIT.

To be fully eligible for $UFARM IDO whitelist, please make sure you –

  1. Join the UniFarm Telegram Community.
  2. Follow UniFarm and Mantra Dao on Twitter.
  3. Like the announcement tweet of the UniFarm Whitelisting on ZENDIT on UniFarm Twitter page, retweet by tagging 2 friends!
  • Fill the whitelist form here.

We cannot be more excited about seeing you participate in the $UFARM IDO on ZENDIT. Please complete the whitelisting requirements and maximize your chances to win a $UFARM allocation.


UniFarm is a one of a kind staking solution where the best projects in DeFi space come together to provide value to investors. UniFarm allows you to stake one token but earn multiple high-value tokens, so in addition to a great APY, your returns are automatically diversified as well.

Website

Telegram

Twitter

Share your vote!


Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

One thought on “UniFarm Announces An IDO on Binance Smart Chain, Opens Whitelist on ZENDIT

Leave a Reply