To celebrate today’s listing of ORO tokens on Bitmax Exchange, we are having a joint AMA with the Bitmax community. From the OpenDeFi team, co-founders Mohit Madan and Tarusha Mittal will join the AMA session.

This AMA session is covered in two parts, one with the English speaking community over the Telegram channel and the other one is with the Chinese community over Wechat.

About Bitmax

BitMax.io is a leading digital asset trading platform launched in August 2018 with a broad range of financial products and services for both retail and institutional clients, with robust design ranging from innovative volatility products to margin trading, derivatives trading, staking products, and other investment solutions.

For more information and updates, please visit:

Website: https://bitmax.io/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/BitMax_Official

Telegram: https://t.me/BitMaxioEnglishOfficial

AMA with Chinese Community

Date: December 04, 2020

Time: 05:30 PM IST | 12:00 PM GMT | 07:00 AM EST

Location: https://t.me/BitMaxChineseOfficial

Get ready with your amazing questions and the best 5 questions will get a chance to win $10 USDC each from the reward pool.

AMA with English speaking Community

Telegram AMA
@Bitmax.io English Official

Date: December 04, 2020

Time: 06:30 PM IST | 01:00 PM GMT | 08:00 AM EST

Location: https://t.me/BitMaxioEnglishOfficial

Get ready with your amazing questions and the best 5 questions will get a chance to win $10 USDC each from the reward pool.

Share your vote!


Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

Leave a Reply